Website Manager

Ottumwa Little League

Ottumwa Little League

Current Board of Directors

PresidentJason Abernathy
Vice PresidentRichard Palen
TreasurerBarb Codjoe
SecretaryAndrew Orona
Player AgentRion Slack
Safety Director Richard Palen
Umpire-in-Chief Brad Scott
Sponsorship / Fundraising DirectorBrody Slack
Facilities DirectorGene Duncan
Facilities DirectorNate Shilling
Concessions Director (Holder Fields – Midwest) Sarah Coop
Concessions Director (Kirkland Fields – American)
Coaching Coordinator / Equipment CoordinatorDan Mallonee
Information Officer / Public RelationsBarb Codjoe

Constitution and By-laws

League Constitution

A league’s constitution is its governing document. It covers big picture items such as membership, election, discipline, finances, etc. Once a constitution is adopted, it remains in force until it is amended.

Ottumwa Little League amended and adopted the following constitution on September 11, 2022.
Click here to review: constitution.pdf

League By-laws
A league’s bylaws must be approved annually and deal with operational rules and policies for conducting day-to-day business. Common items that may be contained in a league’s bylaws include tournament team selection method, local rules, age structure of each division, etc.

Ottumwa Little League amended and adopted the following by-laws on September 11, 2022.
Click here to review: by-laws.pdf

Statement of Revenue and Expenses

Our Statement of Revenue and Expenses for the Period of October 2022 will be posted after our Board meeting November 7th.

This information will be updated each month for full transparency.

2022 Year end financial - little league transactions - final fy2022.pdf

2023 Monthly Financial statements
October - fy 2023 - financials - october 2022.pdf
November - financials - november 2022.pdf
December - financials - december 2022.pdf
January - financials - january 2023.pdf


Ottumwa Little League
PO Box 632 
Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 Ottumwa Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In