Website Manager

Ottumwa Little League

Ottumwa Little League

Current Board of Directors

PresidentSam Long
Vice PresidentBarb Codjoe
TreasurerDoc Ellis
Player AgentAndrew Orona
Safety DirectorBrodie Slack
Umpire-in-ChiefTyler Clubb
Sponsorship DirectorDave Matthews
Fundraising DirectorAmy Napoleon
Facilities ManagerGene Duncan
Facilities ManagerDustin Finley
Concessions Manager (Holder Fields – Midwest)
Concessions Manager (Hagglund Fields – National)
Concessions Manager (Kirkland Fields – American)
Coaching Coordinator / Equipment Coordinator Dan Mallony
Information Officer / Public RelationsJeremy Weller


Ottumwa Little League
PO Box 632 
Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2021 Ottumwa Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In