Website Manager

Ottumwa Little League

Ottumwa Little League

Current Board of Directors

PresidentAndy Orona
Vice PresidentGene Duncan
TreasurerDave Matthews
SecretaryCiarra Baxter
Player AgentNate Schilling
Safety DirectorAmy Napoleon
Umpire-in-ChiefBlake McFarling
Sponsorship DirectorBrian McFarling
Fundraising Director
Facilities ManagerBrody Slack
Facilities ManagerDustin Finley
Concessions Manager (Holder Fields – Midwest)
Concessions Manager (Hagglund Fields – National)
Concessions Manager (Kirkland Fields – American)
Coaching Coordinator / Equipment CoordinatorJustin Baxter
Information Officer / Public RelationsBarb Codjoe

Constitution and By-laws

League Constitution

A league’s constitution is its governing document. It covers big picture items such as membership, election, discipline, finances, etc. Once a constitution is adopted, it remains in force until it is amended.

Ottumwa Little League amended and adopted the following constitution on September 11, 2022.
Click here to review: constitution.pdf

League By-laws
A league’s bylaws must be approved annually and deal with operational rules and policies for conducting day-to-day business. Common items that may be contained in a league’s bylaws include tournament team selection method, local rules, age structure of each division, etc.

Ottumwa Little League amended and adopted the following by-laws on September 11, 2022.
Click here to review: by-laws.pdf

Statement of Revenue and Expenses

Below is our Statement of Revenue and Expenses for the Period of October 1, 2021 through September 30, 2022. This counts as our fiscal year 2022.

This final statement was voted on and accepted by the board on October 10, 2022.


Ottumwa Little League
PO Box 632 
Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 Ottumwa Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In