Website Manager

Ottumwa Little League

Ottumwa Little League

All-Star Teams

We are pleased to announce our 2022 All-Stars!!

All-Stars are chosen as follows:
Each league manager submits one ballot ranking the top ten (10) players on all league teams. Scores are totaled and then (10) players with the highest scores are placed on the All-Star Team.

The manager from the Major and Minor division that are in first place are given the first opportunity to coach the all-star team.  Currently, this is the Royals in the Majors and the Padres in the Minors. These All-Star Managers then select the final two (2) or four (4) players along with their assistant coaches. For the 11U and 9U teams, our other coaches were given the opportunity to manage a team.

Our 10U All-Stars!
Cason Ayala
Colby Baxter
Justin Birch Jr
Drake Caldwell
Kason Haines
Dakota Hance
Dayton Hance
Marshall Jordan
Jace Kephart
Brantley Matthews
Konner Mallonee
Emerson Scott
Crosby Zuithoff

Brad Scott
Justin Baxter
Blaine Caldwell

All-Star Schedule

All-Star Schedule - all games played in Ottumwa will be at Hagglund Field (National).

10U - A Pool Play (this will determine seed)
Friday July 1
Ottumwa @ Monroe Co

Tuesday July 5

Lucas County @ Ottumwa

Thursday July 7
Jefferson County @ Ottumwa

Then bracket play!


Ottumwa is District 7


Ottumwa Little League
PO Box 632 
Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 Ottumwa Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In