Website Manager

Ottumwa Little League

Ottumwa Little League

All-Star Teams

We are pleased to announce our 2022 B team 11/12 All-Stars!!

All-Stars are chosen as follows:
Each league manager submits one ballot ranking the top ten (10) players on all league teams. Scores are totaled and then (10) players with the highest scores are placed on the All-Star Team.

The manager from the Major and Minor division that are in first place are given the first opportunity to coach the all-star team.  Currently, this is the Royals in the Majors and the Padres in the Minors. These All-Star Managers then select the final two (2) or four (4) players along with their assistant coaches. For the 11U and 9U teams, our other coaches were given the opportunity to manage a team.

Alexander Abernathy
Alex Andrade
Andrew Bedner
Scottie Creamer
Chase Holman
Anthony Merida
Joel Murphy
Nicholas Palen
Maverick Rath
JJ Rumley
Brennon Spurgeon
Chale Winn

Justin Baxter
Nate Shilling

All-Star Schedule

All-Star Schedule - games played in Ottumwa will be at Hagglund Fields (National).

July 9 -10 @ Ottumwa
Saturday games - 10am, 12pm, 2pm
Sunday games - 2pm, 5pm

July 16 -17@ Fairfield

July 23 - 24 @ Ottumwa
Saturday games - 10am, 12pm, 2pm
Sunday games - 2pm, 5pm


Ottumwa Little League
PO Box 632 
Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2023 Ottumwa Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In